Yale Club of Silicon Valley Board of Directors

Mu Young Lee, President

Andrea Herz, Vice President of Events

Praveen Khilnani, Vice President of Membership

Ethan Prater, Vice President of Communications

Dan Kostenbauder, Treasurer

Margaret Miller, President Emeritus and Secretary

Johanna Wise, ex officio 







© Copyright Yale Club of Silicon Valley, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software